Baseball

Welcome to the Northpoint Christian School baseball website. We would like to invite you to click on the link below to keep up with current information and events involving our baseball program.

Varsity Head Coach: Zach Miller
Assistant Coaches: Corky Casto, Brent Frayser, Dave Luna

For more information click on the following link:

Trojan Baseball Web Page

2014 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Location
Saturday February 22 Lewisburg 11:45 am Away
Saturday March 1 Germantown 12:00 pm Away
Monday March 10 Crockett County 4:30 pm Arlington, TN
Tuesday March 11 Munford 4:30 Bolton, TN
Monday March 17 Fayette 7:00 pm Home
Friday March 21 Marshall Academy 7:00 pm Away
Monday March 24 MHEA 7:00 pm Home
*Thursday March 27 Memphis Central 7:00 pm Home
*Friday March 28 TRA 7:30 pm Home
Saturday March 29 Millington 4:30 pm Away
Monday March 31 *FACS 7:00 pm Home
Tuesday April 1 *FACS 5:00 pm Away
*Thursday April 3 *FACS 7:00 PM Home
*Friday April 4 Fayette 7:00 pm Away
Monday April 7 *ECS 7:00 pm Home
Tuesday April 8 *ECS 7:00 pm Away
Thursday April 10 *ECS 7:00 pm Home
Saturday April 12 St. George's 2:30 pm Home
Monday April 14 *Harding 4:30 pm Away
Tuesday April 15 *Harding 7:00 pm Home
Thursday April 17 *Harding 4:30 pm Away
Tuesday April 22 MHEA 7:00 pm Home
Thursday April 24 Memphis Central 7:00 pm Home
Friday April 25 St. George's 7:00 pm Away
Saturday April 26 Sacred Heart (DH) 12:00/2:30 pm Home
Monday April 28 Cordova 5:00 pm Home pm
Tuesday April 29 White Station 4:30 pm Home pm
Friday May 2-9 Regional Tourney TBA TBA
Fri-Sat May17-18 Sub State TBA TBA
Tues-Thurs May 21-23 State Championship TBA Murfreesboro, TN

2014 Jr. Varsity Baseball Schedule

Jr. Varsity Team Head Coach: Zach Miller
Assistant Coach: Dave Luna, Brent Frayser, Corky Casto

Day Date Opponent Time Location
Saturday February 22 Horn Lake 10:00 am Lewisburg
Saturday March 1 Germantown 3:00 pm Away
Friday March 21 Marshall Academy 5:00 pm Away
Saturday March 22 Harding (DH) 12:00/2:00 pm Away
Monday March 24 MHEA 4:30 pm Home
Thursday March 27 Memphis Central 4:30 pm Home
Friday March 28 Tipton Rosemark 5:00 pm Home
Saturday March 29 Millington 2:00 pm Millington
Monday March 31 FACS 4:30 pm Home
Thursday April 3 FACS 4:30 pm Home
Friday April 4 Fayette 5:00 pm Away
Saturday April 5 White Station (DH) 12:00/2:30 pm Home
Monday April 7 ECS 4:30 pm Home
Tuesday April 8 ECS 4:30 pm Away
Saturday April 12 St. George's 12:00 pm Home
Tuesday April 15 Harding 4:30 pm Home
Tuesday April 22 MHEA 4:30 pm Home
Thursday April 24 Memphis Central 4:30 pm Home
Friday April 25 St. George's 4:30 pm Away

2014 Varsity and Junior Varsity Baseball Roster

Number Player Grade
2 Reece McNeer Senior
2 Louis Steen Freshman
3 Nick McKenzie Senior
3 Eli French Freshman
4 Brandon McLarty Senior
5 JT Ferrell Junior
6 Kyle Moore Sophmore
7 Jacob Hopkins Sophmore
7 Reed Haberstroh Freshman
8 Colton Tubbs Junior
8 Dalton Giamportone Freshman
9 Bryce Whittfield Junior
10 Dalton Markle Junior
10 Luke Zee Sophomore
11 Kyle Brassell Junior
11 Adam Jones Sophmore
12 Dylan Ceide Sophomore
13 Collin Tatko Sophmore
13 Cade Coleman Freshman
14 Taylor Newton Senior
15 Colin McKendree Junior
16 Nathan Tatko 8th Grade
18 Samuel Jennings Freshman
19 Brennan Walker Junior
20 Wesley Brothers Freshman
21 Ben McLarty Sophmore
22 Drew Fowler Senior
22 Austin Smith Sophomore
24 Britt Whitfield Sophmore
29 Colby Bayless Sophmore
32 Tyler Morris Sophmore

2013 Junior High Baseball Schedule

Jr. High Head Coach: Greg Wallace
Assistant Coach: Corky Casto

All games will be played at First Tennessee Fields in Cordova, TN.
All games played on 54'/80' (mound/bases) fields

Day Date Opponent Time Home/Visitor
Monday March 18 Cordova 5:15 pm Visitor
Tuesday March 26 White Station 5:15 pm Home
Thusday March 28 Briarcrest 7:30 pm Visitor
Monday April 1 MUS 5:15 pm Visitor
Thursday April 4 Harding 7:30 pm Visitor
Monday April 8 Cordova 7:30 pm Home
Tuesday April 9 Harding 7:30 pm Home
Tueday April 16 Briarcrest 7:30 pm Home
Thursday April 18 White Station 7:30 pm Visitor
Monday April 22 MUS 7:30 pm Home
Monday-Tuesday May 6-7 Tournament TBA TBA
Monday May 13 Championship Game TBA TBA

2013 Jr. High Roster

Number Player Grade
1 Drew Fabrizius 7
2 Wesley Young 8
3 Louis Steen 7
5 Myles McCaskill 7
7 Cade Coleman 8
10 Reed Haberstroh 8
11 Clayton Todd 7
13 Peyton Miller 7
14 Sam Jennings 8
15 Reed Markle 8
20 Eli French 8
29 Nathan Tatko 7
34 Bryce Cherry 7
77 Dillon Pool 7